Normal Life

Normal Life
Normal Life is an American sitcom television series that aired from March 21 until July 18, 1990.
Title Normal Life
Genres Comedy
First Air Date 1990-03-21
Last Air Date 1990-07-18
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Total Season(s) 1
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 13
Production Companies Brillstein-Grey Entertainment


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.